The Department of Anthropology is Tri-Campus, which means that each campus, St. George (main downtown campus), UTM (Mississauga) and UTSC (Scarborough) has its own independent undergraduate program. For information on UTM and UTSC Anthropology Undergraduate Faculty, please visit the UTM and UTSC websites.

The graduate programs in Anthropology are shared across all three campuses, and faculty on all campuses participate fully in the graduate programs. For information about these faculty members, please see the Graduate Faculty Section below.

If you are a current graduate student and would like to update your profile, please fill out this form.